Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

ArcheAge Legacy EU and NA Maintenance - October 9th

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ArcheAge Legacy EU and NA Maintenance - October 9th

    Howdy all,



    We’re bringing ArcheAge free to play legacy servers offline soon for a weekly server restart maintenance on October 9, 2019. This maintenance should not affect ArcheAge: Unchained PTS.



    Downtime is expected to be about 2 hours for each region, check the times below:



    EU: 1AM PDT/8:00 UTC on 10/9/2019 (Wednesday)



    NA: 8AM PDT/15:00 UTC on 10/9/2019 (Wednesday)





    We'll let you know once the servers are online once again!

    ~The ArcheAge Team




    View at the Official ArcheAge Forums
Working...
X